Standholdere 2021

Standholdere 2021

Afskylium – Instagram: @afskylium

AFTEN Spirit – Instagram: @aften_spirits

Agnes Bok – Instagram: @agnieszkabok

Altpoipoi – Instagram: @altpoipoi

Art Mind with Simon – Instagram: @art_mind_with_simon

Bagsværd Lakrids – Instagram: @bagsvaerdlakrids

Basement Art Studio- Instagram: @simonspanghanssen / @artbyrithva

Beyond Coffee – Instagram: @beyondcoffee.dk

Bjorgvin and Arnora – Etsy:  https://www.etsy.com/shop/BjorgvinAndArnora#about

Casju – Instagram: @casju_cph

Cozy Interior – Instagram: @cozyi_nterior

Daniel Dikov – Instagram: @schizodizo

Dark Home

Deadly Daisies – Instagram: @deadlydaisies.dk

Ditte Løndahl – Instagram: @ditteloendahl

Eas værksted – Instagram: @eas.sted

Ecosparkles – Instagram: @ecosparkles_bioglitter

Entomechanic – Instagram: @entomechanic

Eva Tor – Instagram: @evatorsart

Genanvendt – Instagram: @genanvendt

Gitte Klebajn – Instagram: @gitteklebajn

Gitte Luna Bramm – Instagram: @gittebramm

Havheks – Instagram: @hav.heks

Henrik Kublick – Instagram: @henrikkublick

Hippiebarnet – Instagram: @hippie.barnet

Kaffekarma – Instagram: @kaffe_karma

Kritisk Pynt – Instagram: @kritiskpynt

Lisbet Giambona – Instagram: @lisbetgiambona

Lisbet Winther – Instagram: @lisbetwintherartist

Loulou Harbour – Instagram: @loulouharbour

Løs På Tråden – Instagram: @loespaatraaden

Lövendahl – Instagram: @lovendahlcph

Marina Scissorhands – Instagram: @marina_scissorhands

Merill Design – Instagram: @britkjaerulff

Metamorph QC – Instagram: @metamorphqc

Mette Löwén – Instagram: @mettelowen

Moahawk Antifashion – Instagram: @moahawk_antifashion

Mōnique Basset Bijoux – Instagram: @m.b.bijoux

MOOSArtwork – Instagram: @moosartwork

Nargiz – Instagram: @nargizkunst

Naturally by Borgen – Instagram: @naturallybyborgen

Nuax – Instagram: @nuax.dk

Osa Ozdoba – Instagram: @osaozdoba

People Like Us – Instagram: @peoplelikeusdk

Peulicke Design – Instagram: @peulickedesign

P I A – Instagram: @pia_milwertz

Pinderiget – Instagram: @pinderiget

Rasmus Winther / Fetish Posters by 3xL – www.FetishPosters.com

Ravenwing – Instagram: @ravenwingdesign

Shabby Luxury – Instagram: @steampunk_workshop

Silba Art – Cecilie Klint – Instagram: @silbaart

Simones Sprælledukker – Instagram: @simones_spraelledukker

Sort+Hvid – Instagram: @sortplushvid

StrykNina – Instragram: @stryknina

U Go Grlz – Instagram: @u_go_grlz

Undecided Copenhagen – Instagram: @undecidedcopenhagen

Unik Design by Beamson – Instagram: @unikdesignbybeamson

Vale Ria – Instagram: @crook.dk

Värksom – Instagram: @varksom