Standholdere Juni 2022

Abandoned Dollhouse – Instagram: @abandoneddollhouse

Afskylium – Instagram: @afskylium

Agnes Bok – Instagram: @agnieszkabok

Altpoipoi – Instagram: @altpoipoi

Art Mind with Simon – Instagram: @art_mind_with_simon

Bagsværd Lakrids – Instagram: @bagsvaerdlakrids

Basement Art Studio- Instagram: @simonspanghanssen / @artbyrithva

Beyond Coffee – Instagram: @beyondcoffee.dk

Bjorgvin and Arnora – Etsy:  https://www.etsy.com/shop/BjorgvinAndArnora#about

Casju – Instagram: @casju_cph

Charlottes keramik – Instagram: @charlottes_keramik

Charmed Chocolate – Instagram: @charmedchocolates

Cosmic Serpent – Instagram: @cosmicserpent.art

Crook – Instagram: @crook

Daniel Dikov – Instagram: @schizodizo

Dark Home

Deadly Daisies – Instagram: @deadlydaisies.dk

Ditte Løndahl – Instagram: @ditteloendahl

Gitte Klebajn – Instagram: @gitteklebajn

Gitte Luna Bramm – Instagram: @gittebramm

Havheks – Instagram: @hav.heks

Henrik Kublick – Instagram: @henrikkublick

Hippiebarnet – Instagram: @hippie.barnet

Hudewood – Instagram: @hudewood

Kaffekarma – Instagram: @kaffe_karma

Kritisk Pynt – Instagram: @kritiskpynt

Kuk i kassen – Instagram: @kukikassen

Lidt broderi har aldrig skadet – Instagram: @lidt_broderi_har_aldrig_skadet

Linja – Web: Linja.dk

Loulou Harbour – Instagram: @loulouharbour

Louwfoto – Instagram: @louwcreatures

Lövendahl – Instagram: @lovendahlcph

Merill Design – Instagram: @britkjaerulff

Metamorph QC – Instagram: @metamorphqc

Mette Löwén – Instagram: @mettelowen

Mōnique Basset Bijoux – Instagram: @m.b.bijoux

MOOSArtwork – Instagram: @moosartwork

Mosaik Eco Studio – Instagram: @mosaikecostudio

Nargiz – Instagram: @nargizkunst

Naturally by Borgen – Instagram: @naturallybyborgen

Nuax – Instagram: @nuax.dk

Osa Ozdoba – Instagram: @osaozdoba

People Like Us – Instagram: @peoplelikeusdk

Peter Stage – Instagram: @stagepeter

Randers Tanker – Instagram: @sayakatsuji

Rasmus Winther / Fetish Posters by 3xL – www.FetishPosters.com

Ravenwing – Instagram: @ravenwingdesign

Raw Rags – Instagram: @rawragsbypk

Robin Alving – Instagram: @robinalving

Shabby Luxury – Instagram: @steampunk_workshop

Silba Art – Cecilie Klint – Instagram: @silbaart

StrykNina – Instragram: @stryknina

U Go Grlz – Instagram: @u_go_grlz

Undecided Copenhagen – Instagram: @undecidedcopenhagen

Unik Design by Beamson – Instagram: @unikdesignbybeamson

Vale Ria – Instagram: @crook.dk

Värksom – Instagram: @varksom

Wear Caps – Instagram: @wearcapsofficial

Westjysk Smag – Instagram: @westjysksmag